2018 Board of Directors Nomination Application Packet!

NGMA Staff

Meet the Staff

Kelli Klepic

Chapter Manager

Kelli Klepic

Contact Kelli

Bo Inscho

Membership Manager

Bo Inscho

Contact Bo

Heather Markman


Heather Markman

Contact Heather

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Emy Neuman-Javornik


Emy Neuman-Javornik, CGMS

North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality Weatherization Program

Lori Guerrero

Vice President

Lori Guerrero, CGMS

King County, Department of Transportation

Alyssa Haugen


Alyssa Haugen

Minnesota Department of Health

Angela Ash


Angela Ash, CGMS

Fulton County Government

Tiffany Winters Kesslar, Esq.


Tiffany Winters Kesslar, Esq.

Brustein & Manasevit

Board Directors

Susan Duenas

Susan Dueñas, CGMS

City of Malibu

Kerry Neal

Kerry Neal

Office of Grants and Debarment, Environmental Protection Agency

Eric Russell

Eric Russell, CIA, CGAP, CGMS, MPA

Crowe Horwath LLP

Michael Rutkowski

Michael Rutkowski, CGMS


Melanie Wade

Melanie Wade, CGMS

The International Association of Chiefs of Police, Inc

Brenda Williams

Brenda Williams, CGMS

ICF International

Andrea Brandon


Andrea Brandon

Office of Grants and Acquisition Policy and Accountability (OGAPA)


CGMS Committee

Fosters the development and advancement of the Certified Grants Management Specialist professional credential.

Education Committee

Responsible for advancing the knowledge of grants management professionals through educational activities, programs and networking opportunities.

GMBoK Committee

Works to develop and offer training to support the Certified Grants Management Specialist (CGMS) professional credentialing program and exam.

Grants Guidance Committee

Oversees the development and production of printed and electronic publications that facilitates communication among NGMA members and the grants administration industry at-large.

Membership Committee

Identifies and executes initiatives to grow NGMA’s membership in all grant market segments (federal, state, local and tribal governments; nonprofit organizations; institutions of higher education; community groups; allied private organizations), through individual and group memberships (including strategic partnerships with allied national organizations).

Back to Top